Strange Mood

January 10, 2009 at 7:45 pm Leave a comment

Feeling kind of strange today. Maybe I’m just tired? I don’t know. In any case, that driving sense of drama and desperation are missing. I feel calm, flowing, although I don’t know what is up or down. Oh, today would be a great day to eat! I mean to binge and just lose myself. Why? Well, because things are moving slowly, I can’t show any results, not quite sure what I’m doing, starting a new training program, and it’s Saturday. That is reason enough! Yes, I’m being facetious. I don’t binge any more, so I won’t today either. I’ll ramble instead. It’s much easier to make a fool of myself than to binge. In any case, all things pass.

One thing I must say is, I’m glad the items on the main WordPress page “From our blog” have finally moved down. It was driving me crazy the past few days. Every time I signed in, I would see “Learning to Love” and I would get all curious, thinking there was some new discovery on love. Then I would scroll down and see the line under it: “Comment Moderation”. It gave me a jolt every time.

Things are up in the air. But perhaps that’s just the energy of the day. I can’t sort them all out and make them come down, so I guess I’ll just breathe … and go watch a movie.

Entry filed under: binge avoidance. Tags: , , , .

All of me On my way

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


What's on my mind


